500 Views!

8 07 2009

A small note of celebration to mark the fact that I have now had 500 views on my site, since it was launched in April 2009. I sincerely hope that I have informed at least one person of development issues that they had not yet heard of, or sparked a small change in at least one mind.

What an accomplishment: to have spoken my mind and had so many people listen.

Also noteworthy to me is the fact that one of my referring pages today was a site called Buzz Monitor on the World Bank website.

I look forward to everyone’s continuing support as I intend to pursue my writing on development issues. Thanks!

– Sarah Topps

Actions

Information

One response

29 07 2009
dt

Congrats on reaching the 500 mark… but it’s probably way more than that already. A number of us follow your writings through blog aggregators or other means of tapping into RSS feeds. As such, we won’t show up on your stats.

So keep up the good stuff… you have more readers than you think.

Leave a Reply

